Congratulations to Scott Bailey who was nominated by the foundation board and affirmed by the congregation on February 24, 2019. He will complete the three year remaining term of Curtis Hardwick. Curtis was elected Church Treasurer and remains on the board as an Ex-Officio director.

Congratulations to Don Crider and Cheryl Matlock who were elected by the congregation to five year terms effective July 1, 2019 to replace Nancy Blake and Bill Young who are completing their terms.

Our thanks go to Nancy Blake and Bill Young for their faithful service to the foundation.