On Sunday, September 15 during all Worship Services, we will be called into a brief conference in order: to approve the new nominees to be added to the Nominating Committee (Farrah Crider, Angela Rooks, and Gloria Treadway) and to nominate 9 deacon candidates who, after checking on their eligibility and availability to serve, will be placed on a ballot to serve a four year term.  Please be thinking of 9 persons whom you believe are qualified to serve as a Deacon.  All persons who receive at least 5 total votes will be eligible.