Please be in prayer for the search committee as they begin their work together, and begin praying now for our next minister of music as that person discerns and responds to God’s calling now and in the days to come.

Janet Prothro (chair), James Allen, Brad Glass, Sally Hartman, Ellee Hilley, Kenneth Moore, Karen Sutton, Sarah Murray (staff liaison), Steve Brown (ex-officio), and Bill Hardee (ex-officio)