A church conference will be held Sunday, May 31, 2020, following our morning worship service. Members with email accounts on file will be sent a link to an electronic ballot to fill two (2) vacancies on the Endowment Foundation Board of Directors. These vacancies have been created from the completion of five-year terms by Randy Shaw and Larry Stover.

If you would like an absentee ballot, please contact the church office by email (info@fbcgriffin.org) or telephone (770-227-5517) to request one. Absentee ballots are available in electronic format only at this time. Please email the church office and we will forward you a link to the official ballot.

The following nominees (listed alphabetically) have been nominated by the congregation, completed a qualifying panel meeting, and have expressed a willingness to serve on the board. You may vote for two (2) nominees.

  • Neal (Pete) Baldwin
  • Nancy Blake
  • Morgan Fordham
  • Brad Glass
  • Diane Hayden
  • Corey Letson
  • Rhonda Pierce
  • Chuck Prothro
  • Bill Young